TESTIMONIALS

"I was very happy with the service and the savings they got me on my auto and home insurance. They have a lot of companies to compare and they are very knowledgeable about insurance. Will recommend them to family and friends for insurance."
-Mike (original post - April 2012 Google Reviews)


"Had a great experience with Dover, they saved me quite a bit in premiums."
-Bob (original post - April 2012 Google Reviews)


"Excellent service and a ton of options. Dover is a top notch organization."
-Brian (original post - April 2012 via website submission)


"I purchased home and auto insurance from Dover. They saved me $500+ and they actually took the time to review my coverage's and make suggestions. Highly recommend them!"
-Dave (original post - April 2012 Google Reviews)


"Awesome insurance agency! Helpful and made me feel comfortable choosing coverage that was right!"
-Sam (original post - April 2012 Google Reviews)


"Great Service, Great Rates! Dover made it very easy to receive top-notch coverage at a great rate. Quick response times and very knowledgeable about plans. Will and have recommended to friends & family."
-James (original post - April 2012 Google Reviews)


"Dover Insurance has saved me so much money without sacrificing excellent service. In fact, I couldn't ask for better service. Recently, Mike alerted me that my bank had not paid my insurance and once it was taken care of watched to make sure it posted on time so that there would not be a lapse in our coverage. He then called to let me know that everything had settled - awesome!"
-Jen (original post - April 2012 Google Reviews)


"Dover has provided my family with excellent customer service 24/7 and significant cost savings in premiums for over 10-years. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a quality insurance agency that provides great customer service, very affordable premiums, and a wide variety of coverage/payment options."
-Paul (April 2012 via website transmission)


"Outstanding customer service and rates. I was able to save a substantial amount annually on both my home & auto with Dover. It's also great to have a one stop shopping resource. I highly recommend you check out!"
-Jenny J. (April 2012 via website transmission)


"Got a lot of attention and they were able to satisfy my personal and business needs. Great folks to work with."
-Paul H. (April 2012 via website transmission)


"I would highly recommend Dover Insurance Agency to all of my family and friends...Great savings and great customer service!"
-Andrea (April 2012 via website transmission)


"This agency was highly recommended to me. After being with one company for over 16 years, I decided to see if this agency could save me some money on my Home and Auto. Dover Agency was able to save me over $700 on my auto insurance alone. Better coverage on my Homeowners. Needless to say, we switch and we are very pleased with the service. If we ever have any questions, we are always able to get answers immediately. I recommended this agency to the rest of my family and they, too, were able to see a savings in their premium and made the switch."
-Jo (April 2012 via website transmission)


"We are very pleased with Dover Insurance - the service and attention to detail we receive from the agent and the savings we have realized."
-Cathi (April 2012 via website transmission)

We shop...You save.
Click
here to contact us!
HOMEW|WPRODUCTSW|WCOMPANIESW|WCLAIMSW|WBILLINGW|WTESTIMONIALS
4858 DOVER CENTER ROADW|WNORTH OLMSTED, OHIO 44070W|WP: 440-756-5636W|WF: 866-756-1213
440-756-5636
Excellence in Service and Selection
Get a more
personalized quote!
Get a free
quick quote!
Get a free life
insurance quote!
INDUSTRY LINKS
INSURANCE FAQs